Visit Us On Facebook   Admin Login Here

Learn From a Mentor

Our mentors are happy to volunteer their help to you get started in the sport of Ride & Tie. They can answer any questions, coach you to get ready for your first Ride & Tie race. Additionally, some of the mentors organize group practices in their areas.

If you have any questions about the mentor program or are interested in becoming a mentor, please contact Janice Heltibridle at janiceheltibridle@gmail.com

California:

Bay Area: Victoria Ordway, victoriamosser@yahoo.com, (415) 381-3426

Sierra Foothills: Susan Smyth, susansmythjackson@gmail.com, (916) 316-2096

San Diego: Rufus Schneider, rufusschneider1@gmail.com, (619) 244-1488

Idaho:

Tom Noll, tomnoll@q.com

Illinois:

Amy Kerrigan, amyv.kerrigan@yahoo.com

Amy Betzelberger, a.betzelberger@gmail.com

Vera Betzelberger, verabetzelberger@yahoo.com

Maryland:

Cate Peloquin, cpenguin57@aol.com

North Carolina:

Sara Boelt, lightermountevents@gmail.com

Oklahoma:

Susan Young Mock, glenn218@yahoo.com

Oregon:

Southern Oregon: Annette Parsons & Jim Clover, a88gunther@gmail.com

NW Oregon & Portland: Kirsten Seyferth, kirstenseyferth@gmail.com, (310) 463-2744

Tennessee:

Joanne Mitchell, jfgmhorse@gmail.com

Courtney Krueger, ck@firstcumberland.com

Texas:

Sherrie Reimers, skreimers@aol.com

Utah:

Dave and Debbie Wagner, ddwags50@gmail.com, (435) 658-3065

Virginia:

Lani Newcomb, give2bute@aol.com

Alison Zeytoonian, azeytoonian@solsolutions.net

Washington:

Southwest WA: Kirsten Seyferth, kirstenseyferth@gmail.com

Western Washington: Lisa Preston, lisa@lisapreston.com

Eastern Washington: Rachel Toor, racheltoor@gmail.com